Nudist48, 75 3 months ago
Virginia City, NV, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

looking for a sunbathing partner
looking for a sunbathing partner in the Nevada in the north state area for swiming, hiking, sunning nude and just hang out
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, nudism, hunting, cooking & recipes, baking
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, steamy, horror, fantasy, action, comedy, classics, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Native American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college, high school grad
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Italian, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Fine Dining, Soylent Green, Mexican, Mediterranean, Japanese
Personality flirt, fun loving, lover
Individuality rocket scientist
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, miss right
My Sign i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service veteran, space force
Pets Rock, Rabbits, Horses, Cats, Dog, Ferret
Gender Male
Music Country, Pop, Jazz, Hard Rock
Hair Style layered, short hair
Fitness & Sports bowling, walking, swimming, hiking
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, gardening, hunting, internet, nature, naturism, photography, weather, wine tasting
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, average, fit, overweight, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Hair Color a little gray, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown
Their Ethnicity African American, Caucasian, Inter-racial, Native American
Relationship divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level college grad, high school grad, some college
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live alone, on a pirate ship
Socially, they are better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean, Comfort, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality fun loving, lover
Individuality rocket scientist, vampire
Religious Views Catholic, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for fun, romance
Military Service space force
Pets Cats, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Horses, Rabbits
Gender Female
Music Country, Hard Rock, Jazz, Pop, R and B, Rock
Hair Style french braid, layered, long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports basketball, diving, hiking, snorkeling, swimming
Languages English
Mother Tongue English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner