Kayleena, 43 it's been a while
Santa Rosa, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7) Dating Hygiene

I like to hike at least once a week. I prefer a hard hike. I love being in nature but I also like to feel like I am getting a good workout. My favorite area to hike right now is in the Point Reyes National Seashore. I love being able to see the ocean while I am on my hike.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 165 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, music, movies, internet, dancing, cruises, computers, nature, shopping, sports, television, travel
Body Type average, thick
Movies action, comedy, psychological thrillers, horror, murder mysteries
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer, socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views democrat, liberal
Food Related Chocoholic, Carnivore, Chinese, Mexican, Italian, Eat Out Frequently, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality liberal, introvert
Individuality clairvoyant, cougar
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for friends only, soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right now, mr. right, dating
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Hip Hop, Karaoke, R and B, Reggae
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports basketball, baseball, aerobics, walking, bowling, dancing, hiking, jogging, working out
Languages English
Love Language Quality Time
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking
Looking for
Their Body Type slim, slender, skinny, fit, average, athletic, a few extra pounds
Orientation Straight
Relationship monogamous, single, single - never married
Have Kids yes, no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Income level $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Socially, they are class clown, comic relief, dealing with OCD, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, better in small groups, the life of the party
They are looking for dating, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate
Gender Male
Fitness & Sports hiking
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner