EVONGDCD100

  • EVONGDCD100 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 60 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

EVONGDCD100 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

I go hiking about once a week. My favorite location is Yos

I go hiking about once a week. My favorite location is Yosemite National Park. I have been hiking in many locations over several states. I would like to revisit these places with adventurous, loving friends. I have been to Sequoia and King's Canyon National Parks in California, to the Everglades in Florida, to Yellowstone National Park in Wyoming, to Arches, Bryce and Zion National Parks in Utah, to Crater Lake in Wyoming, and to San Tan State Park in Arizona. I love caves too, and have been on cave tours in Florida Caverns National Park, Mammoth Cave in Kentucky, Crystal Lake cave in King's Canyon, Wind Cave National Park in South Dakota, and Kitchener Caverns State Park in Arizona near Benson. I have beautiful pictures of all of these places. Let's talk about it, plan it, and dream together.



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Orientation
bisexual
Relationship
divorced
Socially, I am
flirt, social butterfly
Gender
Female


Groups:
Hiking Clubs ; Camping ; Local Hiking ; Hiking Trails ; Beach Trails ; Mountain Trails ; Wilderness Trails ; One-day Hikes ; Desert Hiking





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, target practice, television, travel, weather, writing
Their Body Type
athletic, fit, slender
Movies
action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, celibate, gay, lesbian, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
couple, divorced, domestic partnership, open relationship, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical / Writer, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with a significant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
democrat, independent, not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Omnivore, Spicy, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, jock, lover, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
cougar, cougar lover, nudist, psychic
Religious Views
Christian, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
does coffee count?
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, cancer : june 21–july 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, leo : july 23–aug. 22, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, taurus : april 20–may 20, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22
Pets
Birds, Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Ferret, Fish, Horses, Iguana, Rabbits, Rats, Snakes
Gender
Female, Male
Music
Motown, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal
Hair Style
curly, dreadlocks, french braid, long hair, ponytail, short hair
Fitness & Sports
cycling, dancing, hiking, martial arts, skiing, snorkeling, surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, volleyball, walking, working out, yoga


Favorite videos

No video.

EVONGDCD100's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for EVONGDCD100*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for EVONGDCD100


Last forum posts of EVONGDCD100 on Hikers Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for EVONGDCD100

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Hikers Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for EVONGDCD100

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Hikers Passions video game Library

Hikers Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Hikers Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Arizona

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Hikers Passions profile photos

Popular Hiking member image







.